Leadership & Board Profiles

President:  Barry Toser, President, TNT Advisory Group

Treasurer: Mark Lewandowski, Tech Potential, LLC

Of Counsel:  Aileen Pisciotta, Executive Counsel

Executive Director: Jody Toser,  The HUB


Board Members at Large:

Dennis Ainge
, Former SVP and GM, Neustar

Rick Calder, President and CEO, GTT

Joe Cecin, President and CEO, Vulcan Park Technologies

Jonathan LaCroix, Director, Carrier and Wholesale Sales Operations

Jonathan Marashlian, Managing Partner, The CommLaw Group

Lisa Youngers, CEO, NextLink Wireless

Advisory Board:

The Advisory Board assists the The HUB in the areas of Strategy, Programming, Marketing,
Promotion and Membership.


AB Chair: Mark Lewandowski, Financial Executive

Ardell Fleeson, Waltonwood Ashburn
Jeff Guzy, Grace McLain Capital Partners, LP
Denise Hart, O2Lab
David Judelsohn, Unify
Jeff Klebine,  Protovera
Darcey Krug, Mercuri Urval USA
Jonathan Marashlian, The CommLaw Group
Jan Mul, FCEDA
Limor Schafman, TIA
Ed Staunton, Peerless Network


The HUB Board of Directors and Advisory Board positions are voluntary. Members are voted in according to
the organizational by-laws and the term is at the discretion of the Board and the individual. The Executive
Director serves as a part-time contract position.